Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anh Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anh Nguyen

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Bryan

Kim Bryan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses, excellent guidance - James Welsh is top-notch for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of yiannis galang

yiannis galang

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is a huge help in my insurance life. Super straight forward and helpful. Communication is a key factor of his, will always be apart of his work."
Profile photo of G Z

G Z

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent cooperation with the agency. I was in contact with Thanh Sowell and she was great, very efficient and knows how to do her job. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of Sufyan Ullah Ahmed

Sufyan Ullah Ahmed

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Hanna Bortmas this time who offered a very professional customer service and solved my issue very nicely. Thanks for your promptness and professionalism Hanna!"
Profile photo of Roy Smith

Roy Smith

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. I generally switch companies after a few years, however my agent Thanh Sowell is like family and i have stopped looking. She is just a call away and at times would call me about additional savings (lowering my rate). Thanh professionalism is second to none and I appreciate the honesty she has. If she does not know the answer she will say, “ I don’t know the answer” and call me back within a hour or two with it. I enjoy using Anh Nguyen office for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of katharine dixon

katharine dixon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anh, I wanted to let you know how pleased I've been with State Farm during my horrible home water damage catastrophe. From the first call I made, Josh or Joshua made me feel at ease, even tho I was bawling over the phone to him. Bryan Brown was a huge help and Luna Barsum was incredible, calling me to make sure I knew exactly what was going on. The content packing was phenomenal, the ladies did an amazing job in packing up. nothing was broken when I unpacked. Overall, an incredible experience for my first home disaster. Thank you. Katharine D"
Profile photo of Louis DiMeglio

Louis DiMeglio

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the team at Anh's agency, especially Milly and Trevon, who were both amazing to work with. So glad to have moved my auto and home insurance to State Farm through this team who made it easy, understood my complicated needs and just plain made it a great experience."
Profile photo of Shermane Willis

Shermane Willis

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry has been a real pleasure to work with as we worked through policy quotes and changes. And came through right on time as we were up against a time crunch. Thank you for your for prompt and courteous assistance!"
Profile photo of Allie Coleman

Allie Coleman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Rao was wonderful she did a great job taking her time and explaining insurance policies to me. I was extremely impressed and plan to speak with her in the future for any other insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Frederico Mishima

Frederico Mishima

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is the best, made my life insurance expenses cheaper and with more coverage !! Thanks Terry !"
Profile photo of Richard Blanco

Richard Blanco

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance that I have had and very good excellent customer service and help from Milly (Original) Exelente aseguranza que e tenido y muy buen exelente atencion al cliente y ayuda departe de milly"
Profile photo of Willis Fernandez

Willis Fernandez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always busy with work and all I knew about insurance dealt with my car. After speaking with Milly, I understood all of the benefits State Farm has to offer. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable, but her professionalism and compassion allowed her service to go above and beyond. I want to take this opportunity to thank Milly for introducing me to the family that State Farm is."
Profile photo of Amira ElSherif

Amira ElSherif

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching to State Farm from my current insurance provider. Their rates are competitive with better coverage. The process was simple and fast. Milly was great, super helpful and made the process stress-free!"
Profile photo of Mitch Dyke

Mitch Dyke

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute pleasure to work with. Great coverage at a great rate. Very responsive and knowledgable team, especially Milly!"
Profile photo of Marta Kaighin

Marta Kaighin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanh Sowell continues to be a pleasure to work with from Anh Nguyen's Team. We consistently receive timely responses to any inquiry and we also know our assets are appropriately covered. Thanh has gone above and beyond for us while we were traveling and realized we didn't have a copy of our car insurance. We received an email within minutes showing proof of coverage, which was amazing. We look forward to continuing our relationship with the Anh Nguyen State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Veronica Gordon

Veronica Gordon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carola was awesome! She was extremely helpful in assisting me with bringing my premium coverage price down! She was patient and addressed all of my concerns. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of NATHALY HERNANDEZ

NATHALY HERNANDEZ

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milly is an excellent agent, I was looking to switch from another insurance company because I was looking for a lower price with the same coverage and she made it even better, besides gettin what I was looking for I also got life insurance for a much lower price and after a few months i got another discount with them, i am very happy with them and the best decision switching with them"
Profile photo of Lauren Russell

Lauren Russell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Milly is an AMAZING agent and total lifesaver. She helped me secure auto insurance for my new vehicle and walked me through the process while at the dealership. I bundled renters and auto for a great price. If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, and friendly agent, I highly recommend you work with Milly!"
Profile photo of cesar alberto orellana alfaro

cesar alberto orellana alfaro

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌🏻 (Original) Exelent 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Kenneth Yeo

Kenneth Yeo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from GEICO. Anh's team provides the best customer service I have ever encountered!"
Profile photo of Matias Gimenez

Matias Gimenez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to all the team for your help getting a special and very urgent request done effectively."
Profile photo of Ruolin Fan

Ruolin Fan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milly was very helpful and walked through each item of the insurance coverage with me"
Profile photo of Deven McGraw

Deven McGraw

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from California to Virginia and needed to shift all of my insurance. Milly took great care of me and made sure all of my policies transferred a problem or any work on my part."
Profile photo of Sydney Hulseman

Sydney Hulseman

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and Milly has been so extremely helpful. From the first time I contacted her, she has been so nice to me, quick to respond, efficient, and answers my many many questions! I now use State Farm for Auto and my Business and am so much happier with them than my last insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madison Kuhn

Madison Kuhn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH BETHANY! First time getting my own insurance plan and I was talked through all coverage and bundled options so I could make an informed decision I was comfortable with! I wish I had done this sooner knowing how easy it was! Thanks again Bethany!!! :)"