Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moises Luna

Moises Luna

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Luna
"First time I go through an agent for my ensurance and was a lovely experience thanks to Myledis Abreu , I felt like I was talking to a friend of years and helped me with all my questions and concerns, highly recommended for the quality of the ensurace coverage, rate and customer service."
Profile photo of Donald Bostwick

Donald Bostwick

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Bostwick
"negative: agent customer service price gouging quote differences policy differences billing confusion"
Profile photo of C McCauley

C McCauley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C McCauley
"Excellent service. James W. helped me figure out what plans work for me and my budget. He was able to get me a few different quotes regarding, auto, renters, and life insurance, all within the first day I called. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"I didn’t end up working with the agency because of my specific insurance requirements, however, I do want to say that I worked with Lydia Park and her communication was exceptional. She did what she said she would do and followed up with me promptly."
Profile photo of Darwin Banegas

Darwin Banegas

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Banegas
"Milly is just amazing she takes the time to explain everything... I recommend her a lot..."
Profile photo of Angela V

Angela V

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela V
"Do not count on this office EVER answering the phone. Just call the 1 800 number to the main office. I would NEVER recommend this branch to a friend. Unhappy customer about the poor office etiquette."
Profile photo of N Litterst

N Litterst

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Litterst
"Ian was extremely helpful and walked me through my options."
Profile photo of Nathan May

Nathan May

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan May
"Great timely service from Agent Miledys Fernandez. Got all my questions answered and the process was very streamlined."
Profile photo of The Barboa's

The Barboa's

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Barboa's
"Milly was incredibly helpful throughout our insurance process and went the extra mile for any questions or concerns we had."
Profile photo of Shaun O'Connor

Shaun O'Connor

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun O'Connor
"Working with James Welsh was great! James answered all of my questions and offered lots of information and options to me. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Richard C. Loeb

Richard C. Loeb

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard C. Loeb
"Milly was so helpful and knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Divina T. Rutherford

Divina T. Rutherford

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divina T. Rutherford
"James was the best! He’s helped me with car and renters insurance. He’s always been very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I will continue doing business with him. I greatly recommend! James could not have made the process any more easier."
Profile photo of James Metalarc

James Metalarc

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Metalarc
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and most definitely I consider them like family"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Mills

Kaitlin Mills

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Mills
"I had the pleasure of working with Jon at Anh Nguyen. He was extremely helpful in navigating my policy information from one state to another and working with other parties to ensure my request could be completed. Jon was attentive, and was able to answer all my questions. Thank You!"
Profile photo of samirullah popal

samirullah popal

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samirullah popal
"I contacted them to purchase a car insurance, however I did not purchased from them but their customer service was very professional…"
Profile photo of Erick Bonilla

Erick Bonilla

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Bonilla
"Anh was amazing and quickly gave me my new insurance rate"
Profile photo of Martin Noretsky

Martin Noretsky

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Noretsky
"My Geico auto insurance premium increased by $550 annually because, according to the Geico agent, the company's payouts had dramatically increased. Therefore, the increase wasn't because of anything I, as a policy holder for 37 years, had done. Based on a Google search, I decided to contact State Farm for a consultation. Jon Villarreal answered the phone and everything progressed better than I could ever have expected. Jon knew exactly what questions to ask and how to determine various coverage options from which I chose a policy that actually gave the same coverage I had at 36% of the new Geico premium. I was impressed enough to decide to also switch my homeowners policy to State Farm, with Jon's guidance, of course, Thank you Jon."
Profile photo of Sandy Eichhorn

Sandy Eichhorn

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Eichhorn
"James Welsh was so quick and helpful when transferring my insurance."
Profile photo of Carl Larsen

Carl Larsen

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Larsen
"The agents here were very helpful. Milly assisted me with my Auto insurance and was very thorough in explaining all the options and helping me figure out what coverage I would and wouldn't need personally. When a purchase opportunity for the car I was looking for arrived unexpectedly, she and the local office worked quickly to finalize that quote and get me my proof of insurance right away. I'm very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Simon Nuakoh

Simon Nuakoh

April 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Simon Nuakoh
"I have had some great experiences with State Farm people. They are all extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will also like to give a shout out to Jon Villarreal who had help me out earlier. I also like to shout out to any other State Farm worker that has helped me in the past too."
Profile photo of Abdullah Rahmatzada

Abdullah Rahmatzada

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Rahmatzada
"I am happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Olya Antle

Olya Antle

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olya Antle
"We have worked with Anh for a number of years and have always been pleased. Anh's colleague, James Welsh, is particularly excellent and has helped us with home owner's insurance on an expedited basis. We highly recommend both Anh and James."
Profile photo of Marianne

Marianne

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Milly in the Anh Nguyen - State Farm office and cannot say enough good things! Figuring out home and auto insurance can be overwhelming and Milly made me very comfortable. She thoroughly explained my options, happily answered all my questions, and was patient as I made my decision. Once I decided on coverages, Milly helped set up my online account and followed up a few weeks after to ensure everything was going smoothly. Her customer service has been second-to-none and I feel very confident entrusting State Farm with my business based on my work with Milly."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Claude Dayas Tokoto

Emmanuel Claude Dayas Tokoto

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Claude Dayas Tokoto
"Happy with the service agent, very simple to switch over"
Profile photo of Teallia Holland

Teallia Holland

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teallia Holland
"Thank u so much for help Milly I really do appreciate you u really help me a lot an u waited for me thank u again"